Empowering those affected by violence.

Sweet Thanks

2018 Sweet Thanks will be held Friday March 2nd at the Chapel of Archangels.  Tickets will be on sale at Rechek's Food Pride starting late January and will also be available at the door the night of the event.  

2018 Event: Follow the link to see our event on Facebook


Sweet Thanks Recipients 2016
Individual Award - Tami Joe DeLisle
Business / Group Award - Rechek's Foodpride
Volunteer Award - Bright Futures

Sweet Thanks Recipients 2016
Individual Award - Shelli Manning
Business / Group Award - Beaver Dam Police Department
Volunteer Award - The Jezyk Family

Sweet Thanks Recipients 2015
Individual Award - Attorney Randall Doyle
Business / Group Award - WBEV/WXRO Good Karma Broadcasting
Volunteer Award - Linda Nauth

Sweet Thanks Recipients 2014
Individual Award - Sheriff Patricia Ninmann
Business / Group Award - Beaver Dam Area Arts Association
Volunteer Award - Marsha Jahnke

Sweet Thanks Recipients 2013
Individual Award - Rita Schears
Business / Group Award - Animart
Volunteer Award - Erin Deck
Click here to view 2013 photos taken by Julie Zahn Photography

Sweet Thanks Recipients 2012
Individual Award - Earl Stutz
Business / Group Award - Dodge County Sheriff's Department Posse
Volunteer Award - Rev. Dr. Mark Molldrem

Sweet Thanks Recipients 2011
Individual Award - Wendy Ninmann
Business / Group Award - Beaver Dam Daily Citizen
Volunteer Award - Tony Jezyk

Sweet Thanks Recipients 2010
Individual Award - Elaine Mullin
Business / Group Award - Rechek's Food Pride
Volunteer Award - Jason Fenske